• STEM Career Fair

    Today, September 26th, 2017 at 3pm - 7pm
    Location: Omni New Haven Hotel, New Haven, CT

    This event connects companies Yale students to promote jobs and internship opportunities. Yale College undergraduate students, as well as graduate students and Post Doctoral scholars from the Yale Graduate School of Arts & Sciences and Professional Schools, are invited to attend. Yale alums are also invited to attend.

    This event is sponsored by the Yale Science and Engineering Association; Bulldogs Racing (Society of Automotive Engineering); Career Network for Student Scientists and Postdocs at Yale; Yale Graduate Biomedical Careers Committee; Yale Scientific Magazine; Yale Undergraduate Aerospace Association; Yale Graduate Society of Women Engineers; Yale Undergraduate Society of Women Engineers; and the Yale Office of Career Strategy. 

    If your company is interested in participating, please contact Janelle Lewis, Assistant Director at the Yale Office of Career Strategy, at janelle.lewis@yale.edu

    NOTE - Startups which have been in business 5 years or less AND have fewer than 10 full-time employees are eligible for Reduced Start-up Registration fee.

    Set Up Your Account on the Yale Career Network to RSVP.

    • 3 people are attending
  • YSEA Board Meeting

    Friday, November 17th, 2017 at 4pm - 6pm
    Location: CEID

    • Budget
    • AYA Assembly debrief
    • Communications updates
    • Activities updates (incl. Awards dinner prep)
    • IModules cutover
    • SEAS Dean (tentative)

    • 1 person is attending
  • YSEA Board Meeting

    Thursday, January 18th, 2018 at 4pm - 6pm
    Location: Teleconference

    • Awards Dinner
    • Grants
    • Science Fair
    • FIRST Partnership

    • 1 person is attending
  • YSEA Board Meeting

    Thursday, March 8th, 2018 at 4pm - 6pm
    Location: CEID

    • Dinner prep
    • Student group(s) (tentative)
    • DUS(s) (tentative)

    • 1 person is attending
  • YSEA Annual Meeting and Dinner

    Friday, April 20th, 2018 at TBD
    Location: Quinnipiack Club, New Haven, CT

    YSEA Annual Awards dinner

    • 1 person is attending

The Yale Science & Engineering Association, Inc.

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group